سكي مصر

في أول منتجع داخلي للتزلج في أفريقيا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالحديقة الثلجية، تجربة التزلج والتزحلق على الجليد، مشاهدة عرض البطاريق أو مقابلة البطاريق في لقاء خاص. تعرف على جميع الأنشطة:

الأنشطة


القواعد العامة

  1. السلامة والراحة لجميع الضيوف هي ذات أهمية قصوى لسكي مصر. يجب على الضيوف دائمًا التعرّف على قواعد وأنظمة الأنشطة في جميع الأوقات والإلتزام بها.
  2. يسمح بالدخول إلى Snow Park و Ski Slope باستخدام بطاقة دخول سارية فقط. يجب أن يكون الضيوف قادرين على عرض تصاريحهم عند الطلب.
  3. الحد الأدنى لسن دخول Snow Park هو عامين. يجب أن يكون الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا بصحبة شخص مسؤول في جميع الأوقات.
  4. الحد الأدنى لسن استخدام Ski Slope هو 4 سنوات. يجب أن يكون الأطفال الأقل من 10 سنوات برفقة شخص مسؤول في جميع الأوقات. ولكن الأطفال من سن 10 إلى 16 عامًا يمكن تركهم بدون شخص مسئول، ولكن يجب تقديم ورقة إخلاء مسئولية من الواصي/ ولي الأمر الذي يتحمل المسئولية الكاملة
  5. الحد الأدنى لسن دروس التزلج هو 3 سنوات. السن الأدنى لدروس Snowboard هو 8 سنوات. يجب على جميع الأطفال تقديم موافقة من من الواصي/ولي الأمر الذي يتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة.
  6. يتولى الواصي/ولي الأمر مسؤولية الإشراف على أطفاله وتوجيههم. يجب أن يرافق الأطفال في جميع الأوقات الواصي المناسب الذي لا يقل عن 16 عامًا.
  7. يجب اظهار السلوك السليم واحترام الضيوف الآخرين وطاقم Snow في جميع الأوقات. تحتفظ إدارة سكي مصر بحقها في رفض دخول أي ضيف لحماية سلامة وأمن الضيوف الآخرين وطاقم Snow الخاص بنا. إن تفسير رفض الدخول ليس إلزامياً. سيؤدي السلوك غير المقبول إلى مطالبة الضيوف بمغادرة Ski Egypt وإذا لزم الأمر قد تقوم شركة سكي مصر بإشراك السلطات الخارجية ذات الصلة. يجب على الضيوف الموافقة وقبول الامتثال لقوانين ولوائح سكي مصر واتباع جميع التوجيهات والتعليمات المقدمة من موظفي سكي مصر.
  8. الدخول إلى Snow Park، منحدر التزلج، المصاعد، وجميع الجولات وأماكن الجذب هي على مسؤولية الضيف. لا يتحمل مالكي "سكي مصر" والإدارة و Snow Crew أية مسؤولية عن الإصابات الشخصية وإصابات الآخرين وتلف أو ضياع وسرقة المعدات الشخصية والملابس والأغراض الشخصية. يجب على جميع الضيوف التعرف على قدراتهم الخاصة والعمل وفقا لذلك.
  9. تعتبر الخوذات إجبارية لجميع الضيوف الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 14 عامًا في جميع المناطق الثلجية ولجميع الضيوف في بعض الجولات. الخوذات هي أيضا إجبارية لجميع الضيوف المشاركين في التزحلق على الجليد، وأنشطة التزلج على الجليد، والسباقات، ودروس التزلج على الجليد وغيرها من مناطق الجذب المحددة. يوصي سكي مصر بشدة باستخدام الخوذات لجميع الضيوف المشاركين في التزلج الترفيهي والتزلج على الجليد.
  10. سكي مصر هي بيئة باردة. يُسمح بالدخول إلى Snow Park و Ski Slope في ملابس شتوية مقاومة للماء فقط. يُنصح بأن يقيم الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين سنتين و 5 سنوات لفترات أقصر في Snow Park. القفازات إلزامية بسبب البيئة الباردة للسلامة.
  11. يجب ارتداء سراويل طويلة وأقمصة طويلة الأكمام في جميع الأوقات في Snow Park وعلى منحدر التزلج. يتم توفير خدمة تأجير الأحذية والسراويل والسترات والجوارب في رسوم الدخول.بعض التذاكر تتضمن القفزات . يمكن شراء القفازات والقبعات وغيرها من الملحقات غير المدرجة في سعر التذكرة من منفذ البيع Snow Pro
  12. يطالب الضيوف الحوامل أو الذين لديهم حالة طبية قد تؤثر على سلامتهم في حديقة الثلج وعلى منحدر التزلج طلب إستشارة الطبيب قبل زيارة سكي مصر. المشاركة في الأنشطة في حديقة الثلج وعلى منحدر التزلج من قبل الضيوف الحوامل هي على مسؤوليتهم الكاملة ولا تتحمل سكي مصر أية مسؤولية عن النتائج المترتبة على مشاركتهم.
  13. الدخول بالطعام أو الشراب في Snow Park ممنوع، حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام أو المشروبات التي تقدمها المقاهي داخل منطقة الثلج
  14. من أجل سلامتك وأمنك يتم مراقبة سكي مصر بواسطة كاميرات CCTV
  15. بعض الألعاب لديها حد أدنى لمستوى طول الراكب وبجوار كل لعبة ستجد التعليمات والشروط الخاصة بها
  16. خلال الفترات المزدحمة، قد يعمل نظام الطابور في بعض الألعاب. لا يسمح بقفز طابور الانتظار وقد يؤدي إلى مطالبة الضيوف بمغادرة سكي مصر.
  17. تحتفظ سكي مصر بالحق في رفض الدخول إلى مدرسة التزلج إذا كان الضيوف متأخرين أو لا يرتدوا الملابس المناسبة للتزلج، ورفض استرداد الأموال أو التحويلات.
  18. في حالة إصابة ضيف أو شعوره بأنه مجهد صحياً، تتوفر تسهيلات الإسعافات الأولية لعلاج الإصابات والعلل الطفيفة. إذا لزم الأمر، سيتم نقل الضيوف المصابين أو الذين يشعرون بالتعب إلى مستشفى محلي. سيُطلب من أي ضيف يرفض مساعدة الإسعافات الأولية أو طلب النصيحة من شركة First Aiders من سكي مصر أن يملأ تنازلًا، ومن ثم سيعتبر أنه قد قبل المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي عواقب ناجمة عن هذا الرفض.
  19. لأسباب أمنية، تحتفظ سكي مصر بالحق في تفتيش الحقائب على الأغراض الخطرة أو المحظورة عند الدخول.
  20. عند حجز التذاكر مقدمًا من خلال مركز اتصال سكي مصر أو وكيل السفر أو عبر الإنترنت، يجب على الضيوف التحقق من الإرشادات المحددة للأنشطة الفردية لضمان التزام المشاركين بقوانين السن والطول ومستويات المهارة الأدنى التي تُطبق على عدد من أنشطة التزلج في سكي مصر. تحتفظ سكي مصر بحقها في عدم استرداد تكلفة تذكرة الدخول لأي ضيف غير قادر على الامتثال لقيود سن وطول سكي مصر والحد الأدنى من مستويات المهارة.
  21. يحظر التدخين في جميع مناطق سكي مصر.

المستوى الأدنى للمهارات

الحد الأدنى لمستوى المهارة لاستخدام المنحدر الرئيسي الترفيهي بدون مدرب تزلج هو
– القدرة على التوقف بأمان
– القدرة على التحكم في سرعتك
– القدرة على أداء المنعطفات
– القدرة على استخدام رافعة POMA دون مساعدة
سيطلب من أي ضيف غير قادر على إظهار الحد الأدنى من مستوى المهارة أن يترك المنحدر.

Ski Egypt

At Africa’s first indoor ski resort, you can enjoy our Snow Park, experience Skiing or Snowboarding on our Slope, and meet our Snow Penguins through a special encounter or the Penguins March. Check out all our activities below!

Activites


Rules and Regulations

  1. The safety and comfort of all guests is of prime importance to Ski Egypt. Guests are always required to familiarize themselves with the relevant activity rules and regulations and to adhere to them at all times.
  2. Entry to the Snow Park and Ski Slope are only permitted with a valid pass. Guests must be able to display their passes upon request.
  3. The minimum age to enter the Snow Park is 2 years old. Children under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a responsible adult at all times.
  4. The minimum age to use the Ski Slope is 4 years old. Children under the age of 10 must be accompanied by a responsible adult at all times. Children of 10—16 years of age are not required to be accompanied by adults but must provide signed disclaimers by their guardian/parent who take full responsibility.
  5. The minimum age for Skiing lessons is 3 years old. The minimum age for Snowboard lessons is 8 years old. All children must provide signed disclaimers by their guardian/parent who take full responsibility.
  6. Adults/Guardians/Parents are responsible for the supervision and conduct of their children. Children must be accompanied at all times by an appropriate guardian who is at least 16 years old.
  7. Proper conduct and respect for other guests and our Snow Crew must be shown at all times. The Management of Ski Egypt reserves the right to refuse the entry of any guest to protect the safety and security of other guests and our Snow Crew. An explanation for refusal of entry is not mandatory. Unacceptable behavior will result in guests being asked to leave Ski Egypt and if necessary Ski Egypt may involve the relevant outside authorities. Guests are required to accept and agree to comply with Ski Egypt’s rules and regulations and to follow all directions and instructions given by Ski Egypt’s staff.
  8. Entry to the Snow Park, Ski Slope, lifts, all rides and attractions is at the guest’s own risk. Ski Egypt’s owners, management and Snow Crew take no responsibility for personal injury, injury to others and the damage to or loss and theft of personal equipment, clothing and personal belongings. It is the responsibility of all guests to recognise their own abilities and act accordingly.
  9. Helmets are COMPULSORY for all guests under 14 years old in all snow areas and for all guests on some rides. Helmets are also COMPULSORY for ALL guests participating in freestyle skiing, snowboarding activities, racing, ski and snowboard lessons and other specific attractions. Ski Egypt strongly recommends the use of helmets for all guests taking part in recreational skiing and snowboarding.
  10. Ski Egypt is a cold environment. Entry to the Snow Park and Ski Slope is only allowed in waterproof winter attire. It is advised that children between the ages of 2 and 5 stay for shorter periods in the Snow Park. Gloves are compulsory due to the cold environment and your safety.
  11. Full length trousers and long sleeve tops must be worn at all times in the Snow Park and on the Ski Slope. The rental of boots, trousers, jackets and socks are included in the entry fees. Free gloves are also included with some tickets. Gloves, hats and other accessories that are not included in the ticket price can be purchased from our retail outlet ‘SnowPro’.
  12. Guests who are pregnant or with an existing medical condition that may affect their safety in the Snow Park and on the Ski Slope are requested to seek proper medical advice before visiting Ski Egypt. Participation in activities in the Snow Park and on the Ski Slope by guests who are pregnant is entirely at their own risk and Ski Egypt accepts no liability for consequences arising from their participation.
  13. .No food or drink is to be taken into the Snow Park. Drinking and eating in the snow area is only permitted in the cafés.
  14. For your safety and security Ski Egypt is monitored by CCTV cameras.
  15. Some rides and attractions have height restrictions and more information on these are displayed on the adjacent notice and at each ride or attraction.
  16. During busy periods a queueing system may operate at some rides. Queue jumping is not permitted and may result in guests being asked to leave Ski Egypt.
  17. Ski Egypt reserves the right to refuse admission to the Ski School if guests are late or inappropriately attired. No refunds or transfers will be considered.
  18. In the event that a guest is injured or feels unwell, First Aid facilities are available for the treatment of minor injuries and ailments. If required, guests who are injured or who are feeling unwell will be transferred to a local hospital. Any guest who refuses First Aid assistance or to take advice given by Ski Egypt’s First Aiders will be required to complete a Waiver and by doing so will be deemed to have accepted full responsibility for any consequences arising from such refusal.
  19. For security reasons, Ski Egypt reserves the right to search bags on entry for dangerous or prohibited items.
  20. When booking tickets in advance through the Ski Egypt Call Centre, a travel agent or online, guests must check the specific guidelines for individual activities to ensure that participants comply with the age and height restrictions and minimum skill levels that operate on a number of the Ski Egypt rides and activities. Ski Egypt reserves the right not to refund the cost of the entry ticket to any guest who is unable to comply with Ski Egypt’s age and height restrictions and minimum skill levels.
  21. Drinking and eating in the snow area is only permitted in the cafés and guests are not permitted to bring their own food and drink into Ski Egypt.
  22. Smoking is prohibited in all areas of Ski Egypt.

Minimum Skill Level

SLOPE MINIMUM SKILL LEVEL:
The minimum skill level to use the recreational main slope unaccompanied by a Ski Instructor is the:

– Ability to stop safely
– Ability to control your speed
– Ability to perform linked turns
– Ability to use the POMA lift unaided
– Passing Level 1

Any guest who is unable to demonstrate the minimum skill level or is considered to be skiing or riding dangerously will be asked to leave the slope.