التزلج

ليس بجديد أن يكون التزحلق على الجليد أحد أشهر الرياضات الشتوية في جميع أنحاء العالم، لأنه ممتع ومليئ بالأدرينالين، مع كونه مناسبًا لجميع الأعمار. من المرة الأولى التي تتزحلق على الجليد فيها بحذر إلى أسفل منحدر المبتدئين، إلى اللحظة التي تتعامل فيها مع سباق أكثر تقدمًا، ستشعر بالأدرينالين وتتمتع بروعة التزحلق.
بعد حصولك على بعض الإرشادات، سترغب في صعود المنحدرات أكثر من مرة مع أصدقائك وعائلتك، أو ربما بمفردك للاسترخاء في يوم مزدحم. إنه منحنى التعلم المستمر، ستتحسن في كل مرة تكون فيها على المنحدر. يوفر سكي مصر 5 مسارات مختلفة تختلف في الصعوبة، من منحدر المبتدئين إلى منحدرات أكثر تقدماً. مدربونا المحترفون متاحون للدروس لإرشادك خطوة بخطوة لكي تصبح متزلّجًا واثقًا يمكنه أن يتسلق منحدرات الثلوج.

التزحلق

أصبحت رياضة التزلج على الجليد تنتشر بسرعة حول العالم. من الصعب تحديد أيهما أكثر إثارة؛ التزحلق أم التزلج؟ الخبر السار هو: كلاهما في سكي مصر! كان يرتبط في الماضي التزلج على الجليد مع جيل الشباب، لكنه تجاوز الفجوة العمرية وأصبح النشاط المفضل الذي يستمتع به جميع الأعمار. مع الظروف المثالية للتزلج على الجليد على مدار السنة في سكي مصر، يمكنك تعلم الكثير من النصائح والحيل على الجليد لتطوير مهاراتك وتعلم الحركات الحرة على المنحدرات. لدينا مدربون محترفون لمساعدتك في الأساسيات إذا كنت مبتدئًا أو مساعدتك لتحسين مهاراتك إذا كنت محترفًا.

الأدوات المؤجرة التي سيتم امدادك بها مع تذكرة الدخول.

  • جاكيت وبنطلون
  • حذاء تزلج وجوارب خاصة لك مجانية
  • زلاجات
  • عصا تزلج
  • خوذة للأطفال

لا تحتوي على

  • قباعات
  • قفازات
  • لسلامتك وللوقاية من الامراض لا يمكن امدادك بالقبعات أو القفازات ولكن يمكنك شرائها من المحلات الخاصة بالمكان.

ايضاً ستحصل على

  • تدريب على التزلج من قِبل مدربين محترفين.
  • التزلج في منحدرات تحت إشراف كامل من خلال دوريات التزلج، حرصاً على سلامتك
  • ساحة تزلج كبيرة تثير روح التحدى حتى للمحترفين

Skiing

It’s not surprising that skiing is one of the most popular winter sports worldwide, as it’s fun and adrenaline-filled, while being suitable for all ages. From the first time you slide timidly down our beginner slope, to the moment you tackle a more advanced run, you’ll feel the action and enjoy the thrill of skiing.

After you’ve had some instruction, you’ll want to go up the slopes as often as possible with your friends and family, or maybe on your own to unwind from a busy day. It is a continuous learning curve; you’re bound to improve every time you’re on the slope. Ski Egypt offers 5 different runs which vary in difficulty, from the beginner slope to more advanced runs. Our professional instructors are available for lessons to guide you step by step to becoming a confident skier who can take on the snow slopes. Some say “practice makes perfect,” we say “practice makes SKITASTIC!”

Snowboarding

Snowboarding is quickly becoming one of the most popular winter sports all over the world. It’s hard to decide which is more exciting; skiing or snowboarding. But the good news is: we have both! Associated in the past with the younger generation, snowboarding has transcended the age gap and has become a favorite activity enjoyed by all ages. With ideal snowboarding conditions all year round, at Ski Egypt you can learn many snowboarding tips and tricks to develop your skills and delight your spirit with our regular freestyle events on the slopes. Our professional instructors are available to help you with the basics if you’re a beginner or help you polish your skills if you’re a professional.

Rental Equipment Provided With Your Ticket:

  • Jackets and trousers
  • Skiing/Snowboard boots
  • Skis
  • Ski poles
  • Snowboard
  • Helmets for children

What's NOT Included:

  • Hats
  • Gloves
  • Due to hygiene reasons we can not provide gloves or hats, however, these will be available for purchase in our shop, Snow Pro, at great prices

You Also Get:

  • Qualified professional instructors with a lesson ticket
  • Fully supervised slopes with highly qualified ski patrollers for your safety
  • A snow-filled piste that will excite and challenge even the most accomplished skier